Day 6

Day 5
You may have noticed i missed out day 5.
I finished work late and didnt get round to it.
Not much happened apart from work / work and more work. But i stayed strong and stuck to the rules.

Day 6.. and im up early full of energy. A quick run before breakfast with my boys. They were tucking into croissants and porridge whilst i was drinking a shake and eating free fruits.

Off to a meeting with a member of my team. i went prepared with my own forever herbal tea bag which is allowed after day 2.
Then to work armed with fruit veg and lots of water, ready for another long shift. Surprised at how much easier im finding it. My clothes are looser and I squeezed into a pair of work trousers that I haven’t worn for a few months. Gotta love that feeling…….

Only 3 more days to go.

Mx

Leave a Reply

